Meanwhile Named Sunday Time’s “Breaking Act”, Main Support For La Roux UK Tour

Meanwhiel

“An almost uncontainable talent…extraordinary” Sunday Times

“Sensational…so good you’d think we made him up” Guardian

“As fizzing Technicolour pop highs go, Meanwhile is as good as it gets” NME

“Full of colourful bombast and panache…raucous and intriguing. Just listen.” Noisey

Announced as Sunday Times “Breaking Act”, Meanwhile is described as “an almost uncontainable talent…extraordinary”. Meanwhile has also been confirmed as the main support to tour with La Roux, including a show in London’s Shepherd’s Bush, and at the following dates over November and December:

Wed 5th Nov Glasgow UK O2 ABC
Fri 7th Nov Leeds UK Met Uni
Sat 8th Nov Birmingham UK Institute
Mon 10th Nov Bristol UK O2 Academy
Wed 12th Nov London UK Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 14th Nov Norwich UK UEA
Sat 15th Nov Oxford UK O2 Academy
Sun 16th Nov Manchester UK Ritz
Wed 19th Nov Belfast UK Limelight
Thu 20th Nov Dublin ROI Academy
Fri 28th Nov Nantes FR Stereolux
Sat 29th Nov Paris FR Bataclan
Mon 1st Dec Lille FR Stereolux
Wed 3rd Dec Brussels BE Botanique
Thu 4th Dec Berlin DE Berghain
Fri 5th Dec Cologne DE Stollwerck
Sun 7th Dec Frankfurt DE Gibson
Tue 9th Dec Hamburg DE Mojo Club
Wed 10th Dec Amsterdam NE Paradiso
Comments are closed.