“Cabbage might just be the most exciting live band in the UK right now” Drowned In Sound

“…twisted post-punk slinkers stuffed with explicit lyrics and Jack White levels of rage” NME

Cabbage are the Manchester-based five-piece comprising of Lee Broadbent (lead vocals), Joe Martin (vocals, guitar), Eoghan Clifford (guitar), Stephen Evans (bass) and Asa Morley (drums).

Cabbage recently released ‘Terrorist Synthesizer EP’ on James Skelly’s Skeleton Key Records, the original home of Blossoms and home of She Drew the Gun. The four-track EP is the final in a series of three EPs, and follows the releases of ‘Uber Capitalist Death Trade EP’ in September and ‘Necroflat In The Palace EP’ in October. The lead track on the first EP, ‘Uber Capitalist Death Trade’ is currently playlisted at BBC 6Music. A compilation of the three EPs – ‘Young, Dumb and Full of…” – will be released on January 6, 2017.